User Block Mechanism

- We have a backend to review users profile, video and moments.
- Newly registered users is defined as Review = 1(he will be redefined as Review = 0 after review). All Review = 1 users will not be listed in any of our user lists, and all the moments which they posted will not be listed in list, until the review value changes to 0. It means all review = 1 users are invisible to review = 0 users, which ensures no adult or bad information transfer.
- "User Report" on users' profile will block the reported users immediately, until our admins reviewed their profile.
- "Moment Report" on each single post will block that single post immediately.