VIP Subscription Information

-You will have 3 days free VIP trial before VIP subscription, you can cancel subscription within these 3 days without making a payment.
- Your subscription lasts 1 month. VIP priviledge includes: Unlock who viewed & liked you; unlock all people nearby; unlock featured users; removed ads.
- You will be charged $19.99 for 1 month.
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Account will be charged for arenewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period, the cost of renewal will be $19.99 for 1 month.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
- You can view our Privacy Policy here: http://www.Yepapp.tech/pp.html
- You can view our Terms of Use here: http://www.Yepapp.tech/tou.html